Christine Nowak

Christine Nowak has been a member of the HUMBOLDT-VIADRINA Governance Platform gGmbH since July 2014 as Office Manager for Prof. Dr. Gesine Schwan and Prof. Dr. Peter Eigen.

Christine is a fully qualified secretary with many years of professional experience as Chief Secretary and Executive Assistant. She has accumulated professional experience in various industries and has also been responsible for accounting and budget management in projects in Germany and Poland. Christine has successfully completed academic professional training as a manager in European project management.

Christine has experience in project management, among others as an Executive Project Assistant in national construction projects, for example in a public-private partnership project. Christine was the manager of the team assistant at the Industrial Investment Council and as Managing Director of GUT Cert.

From 2007-2011 she was the executive assistant of the board chairman of the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative. At the former Humboldt-Viadrina School of Governance Christine was the office manager for Prof. Schwan and Prof. Eigen from 2011-2014.

Telefon: +49 (30) 20076166
E-Mail: office.schwan@governance-platform.org

HVGP ChristineNowak 275x410 - Christine Nowak

Christine Nowak

Christine Nowak ist seit Juli 2014 an der HUMBOLDT-VIADRINA Governance Platform gGmbH als Office Manager für Prof. Dr. Gesine Schwan und Prof. Dr. Peter Eigen tätig.

Christine ist eine vollqualifizierte Sekretärin mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung als Chefsekretärin und Executive Assistant. Sie hat Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen gesammelt, war auch mit Aufgaben im Bereich Buchhaltung und Budgetverantwortung betraut in Projekten in Deutschland und Polen. Christine hat eine Akademiker-Weiterbildung als  Manager im Europäischen Projektmanagement erfolgreich absolviert.

Erfahrungen im Projektmanagement hat Christine u.a. als Executive Project Assistant in bundesweiten Bauprojekten gesammelt, u.a. in einem Public-Private-Partnership-Projekt. Christine arbeitete als Führungskraft in der Leitung der Teamassistenz beim Industrial Investment Council und als Verwaltungsdirektorin der GUT Cert.

Von 2007 – 2011 war sie die Executive Assistant des Vorstandsvorsitzenden der Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative. An der ehemaligen Humboldt-Viadrina-School of Governance war Christine Büroleiterin für Prof. Schwan und Prof. Eigen von 2011 bis 2014.

Telefon: +49 (30) 20076166
E-Mail: office.schwan@governance-platform.org

HVGP ChristineNowak 275x410 - Christine Nowak